Annual Member Meeting, Potluck and Awards

           Thank you for joining us on Friday, June 9th, 2017 in celebration of WILD WEST MARIN!

Save the Date: Join us next year on Friday, June 8, 2018 for this member-only gathering. 

Congrats to our Award Winners:

Sharon Farrell, Peter Behr Steward of the Land Honoree
VP of Stewardship and Conservation at the Golden Gate National Parks Conservancy

Karen Gray, Volunteer of the Year
Member, Volunteer and Proprietor of Point Reyes Schoolhouse Lodging

Conner Cimmiyotti, Intern of the Year
MPA Watch Lead Intern, and recent graduate of Sonoma Sate University